Weekly Photo Challenge: Intricate

The Weekly Photo Challenge is ‘Intricate”.

So we are looking for very complicated or detailed….right up my street!

This was a plant near some ruins in Patara, Turkey.

This was a plant near some ruins in Patara, Turkey.

This is the seed head of the plant. Rather amazing I thought!

This is the seed head of the plant. Rather amazing I thought!

That’s All!

See Ya xx

18 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Intricate

  1. Pingback: tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: INTRICATE | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy

  3. These type of photos irk me, for I often see attractive weeds I want to photograph but cannot manage to take attractive photographs of them. And I don’t know why that is. No one else equipped with a smartphone has this difficulty (not that every Joan, Jett, and Jerry manages to turn out results like yours : ). I am, apparently, Iphone-disabled. sigh.

    • Weeds are often attractive…at the moment we have fields of dandelions which look beautiful…but I DO NOT WANT them in my lawn! Keep trying I say! 😉

  4. BTW, only discovered thx to your Like at my place that WP had dropped you from my Follows–who knows when. Another irksome thing–this time, to all of us out here.

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!