Weekly Photo Challenge: Vivid

Yep! I think I can do vivid!

These beetles are called….Eulasia Papaveris…..or it may be that they are of the family Eulasia Papaveris….I’m not sure but it took me ages to find out what they were and there’s not much information on them. I can tell you these photos were taken in Southern Turkey in Tlos which is quite near to Fethiye. But that’s about it. I think they are amazingly vivid!

These little chaps were hustling and bustling on this poppy as if their lives depended on it!

These little chaps were hustling and bustling on this poppy as if their lives depended on it!

IMG_2599 IMG_2600 IMG_2608 IMG_2611That’s All!

See Ya xx

8 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Vivid

    • I think they were definitely eating sine thing with all that pushing’ and shovin’ goin’ on! Pushed ’em off myself a few moments after the photos were taken to have a taste myself! Mmmmmmmm! 😉

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!