Weekly Photo Challenge: Vivid 2

Sheldon Shieldbug was quite fed up

As he sat on the same old green leaf

“I’m so sick and tired of everything green

It’s really beyond belief

There’s dark green and light green

And I could include lime

But I long for something brighter

From time to time!

When I wake and see green

It makes me so livid

Cos all I really want

Are colours that are vivid!

IMG_8257

So Sheldon decided to change his life

And off he went one day

Not long later look what he found

Oh gosh calloo callay!

IMG_8270 IMG_8277 IMG_8278 IMG_8269 IMG_8272 IMG_8273 IMG_8281

Now Sheldon feels happy  With his life on a dahlia With these colours around He no longer feels a failure!

Now Sheldon feels happy
With his life on a dahlia
With these colours around
He no longer feels a failure!

That’s All!

See Ya xx

12 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Vivid 2

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!