Weekly Photo Challenge: On the Way 3

This little chap is on the way to…

….falling off!

….falling off!

Not sure what's holding Sven Snail up!

Not sure what’s holding Sven Snail up!

Stevo Snail is also hanging in there!

Stevo Snail is also hanging in there!

That’s All!

See Ya xx

11 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: On the Way 3

  1. You flabbergast me.
    Perhaps, however, you are one nasty human being, and attract all sorts of creepy-crawlies about your person. Ew. (I’m laughing: One never thinks of Cinderella this way, but perhaps that is why the little birdies flocked to her, and the mousies and ratties were her friends. Maybe that stepmom got a bum rap, as so many do.)

  2. On the contrary….I seek them out for they are fascinating! I’m not quite sure about Cinderella, though she did attract some little critters and a deal o’ magic! Question….what’s a bum rap? 😉

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!