Iridescence

Look who I found on my lavender today….

Meet Rosemary Leaf-Beetle!

Meet Lady Rosemary Leaf-Beetle!

So, of course, I had to photograph her from another angle…..

So pretty!

So pretty!

And another angle!!

I do have rosemary in my garden but apparently Lady Rosemary Leaf-Beetle has extended her taste to lavender!!

I do have rosemary in my garden but apparently Lady Rosemary Leaf-Beetle has extended her taste to lavender!!

That’s All!

See Ya xx

10 comments on “Iridescence

  1. I am astounded at the beauty of beetles. The Melbourne Museum has an incredible collection and it’s like looking at a case of jewels. Lady Rosemary is rather exquisite.

  2. Pingback: Macro Monday | Dot knows! (elleturner4)

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!