Smoke Bush on a Sunny Day

Just as it says in the title, these photos are of the sun shining through the beautiful deep coloured leaves of the smoke bush in my garden……………..

This bush has the most amazing colours in the autumn too.

That’s All!

See Ya xx

4 comments on “Smoke Bush on a Sunny Day

  1. Hi Liz That is one beautiful bush you have – naughty 😂 Are they just called Smoke bush and is it easy to get hold off/ grow? Have you got a pic of the whole thing? Taaaaaa Shaz xx

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    • Hi Shazza! It certainly is one beautiful bush that I have! 😊 I think smoke bush is the right name but I’ll check in our plant label box!!!! Actually just found label and so will WhatsApp photo of it. Xx

  2. Wow, really beautiful x

    On Sun, 26 Apr 2020 at 18:12, Dot knows! (elleturner4) wrote:

    > elleturner4 posted: ” Just as it says in the title, these photos are of > the sun shining through the beautiful deep coloured leaves of the smoke > bush in my garden…………….. This bush has the most amazing colours > in the autumn too. That’s Al” >

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!