Weekly Photo Challenge: Magic

This week the theme is Magic and we have to share photos that brought a little magic to us!

Whilst out walking this weekend I thought I saw a very strange coloured bird-sort of bright green- and then a most unusual screech-not one I could identify with the bird life in Buckinghamshire UK!

As I got nearer I noticed there were bird boxes, about the same size as a beehive, which were obviously home to whatever these birds were. Then from out of nowhere a flock of bright green parakeets swooped overhead and a flew into a large nearby tree!

img_0018img_0017img_0022

This sight certainly brought a little magic to my Saturday afternoon!

That’s All!

See Ya xx

2 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Magic

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

