Weekly Photo Challenge: Chaos

So it’s Chaos this week. First off I have 2 natural chaos situations but the last photos are of my partner’s adult children doing a spur of the moment firework display! ‘Twas scary….rockets were stuck in the ground rather than in bottles (unbeknown to me!).. Grandchildren were brought indoors before the chaos began!

img_3775img_6470

img_5882img_5902img_5885img_5904

img_5873

I would, of course, like to say, I do not advocate this sort of craziness!!

Fortunately no-one was hurt!

That’s All!

See Ya xx

7 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Chaos

  1. Pingback: Chaos: Semi Detached | What's (in) the picture?

  2. Your night shots are fun! I took a photography class, and we were supposed to shoot something like your last shot for one of our assignments. However, mine wasn’t nearly as good as yours! And that pile of turtles: so fun!!!

    • Thank you very much. Those firework photos looked like Armageddon! That last photo was one of my grandsons waving a coloured light-quite pretty and quite lucky for me it turned out like that!! 😀

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

