Macro Moments Week 2

A new challenge called Macro Moments has been started by Susan at

Macro Moments: Week 2

and I’m joining in!

This is a rather cute little hover fly I saw on my walk today and he’s joined by lots of teeny weeny beetles that are everywhere at the moment!

IMG_8699

I used my trusty Canon PowerShot SX50 HS on the macro setting….not too complicated!

That’s All!

See Ya xx

9 comments on “Macro Moments Week 2

  1. Pingback: Macro Moments Challenge: Week 3 | Musin' With Susan

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

