Kor! A Kristmas Kestrel!

My Christmas came early yesterday and what a treat….whilst out walking I noticed this chap sitting in a tree on the look out for some festive fare I’ve no doubt!

Kian Kestrel is concentrating very hard!

Kian Kestrel is concentrating very hard!

 

I expect that I disturbed him with my excited breathing and clicking……but did I really deserve this look…..

Somehow I don't think Kian is saying Happy Christmas to me!

Somehow I don’t think Kian is saying Happy Christmas to me!

Christmas Greetings!!!

That’s All!

See Ya xx

11 comments on “Kor! A Kristmas Kestrel!

  1. You can hardlly blame that kestrel,
    For considering you a pestrel:
    Creep, swim, or fly, if bestial,
    When humans near, impressed you’ll
    Divest them of their breast jewel,
    Beast hearts beat like orchestral
    Percussion sounds celestial.

    Merry Christmas, Elle! I’ve been wrapped up in me, me, me, (since July, apparently [!]) but I’ll be back to see, see, see what you’ve been up to. It will be a few days…

    • The words-they fly and flit off your pen (maybe that should be fingertip)
      They make me gasp with glee (keys and fingers in partnership)
      Your verbal dexterity and depth of meaning (brain a whirring finding pattern)
      Is quite a sight to see! (Celestial works the rhyme- ah Saturn??)
      Thank you for the Christmastide salutations….I send back New Year good wishes and more fun wordings!
      😉 😀
      (Love your Ode to Kian the Kestrel!)

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

