Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge

Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge is for photos that don’t quite seem to fit into any category but which you can’t quite get rid of!

Morning raindrops hanging from trees is what feature in these photos…..

I rather like how the raindrop show the upside down reflection of the tree behind!

I rather like how the raindrop shows the upside down reflection of the tree behind!

 

This raindrop just has a few branches caught in it!

This raindrop just has a few branches caught in it!

 

And these are my Odd Balls!

That’s All!

See Ya xx

20 comments on “Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge

  1. Love the second one especially. Very beautiful. The first looks just the way I imagine the Alice bug, and makes me hungry, for some reason. Does that mean I’m part caterpillar? All these years, and still not a hint of butterfly.
    😦
    Perhaps count my blessings. I could be fated to turn moth and fly into a flame somewhere.

    • Well hello there OB!!! I’ve missed you rather a lot!! Especially trying to decipher what you are saying to me!! Alice Bug? I’ve looked it up and was given a list of people who can be found on Facebook with that name and then there was one site where there was no description available as there were robots….yes robots on the site!! Part caterpillar…worth investigating I would say! But I’m sure if ’tis true, when you metamorphose ’twill be a beeeeoooootiful butterfly that emerges-no time scale for that though? Always good to count blessings! 😉

      • I am an idiot sometimes. D’you mean you can’t read my mind? (Be so verra grateful!) The caterpillar from Alice in Wonderland is the bug of which I was thinking. Now, I have tons to do, and am awfully tired after four hours of driving today, but clearly, for my penance, I must go google Alice Bug until I land upon robots.

        I’m counting that you said you’d missed me.

    • I’ve tried hard with the mind readin’ but you know what you’re like….following your reference to moths (which you are not), that wild brain of yours is a little flitty. I have struggled so hard to read aforementioned mind but mes yeux, mes yeux, c’est impossible!
      However I speak the truth what with your absence an’ all! 😦
      However…. you’re back 🙂

  2. Pingback: Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: 2015 Week #46 | Cee's Photography

  3. Pingback: Cee’s Weekly Wrap Up – November 21, 2015 and Vertical Lines | Cee's Photography

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

