Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy Place

I have a place I love to go….but even more so lately because there is a huge flock of mandarin ducks. It also has beautiful colours at this time of year…

I would describe it as a Happy Place!

 

This is a sort of a boat house

P1030123

IMG_1586

Think I caught him unawares!!

Think I caught him unawares!!

 

IMG_1603

A scruffy juvenile mandarin duck!

A scruffy juvenile mandarin duck!

This one has to be my favourite!!

Oh the reflections!!!

Oh the reflections!!!

That’s All!

See Ya xx

21 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy Place

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

