Weekly Photo Challenge: Inspiration

This week’s challenge is ‘Inspiration’!

Here’s what it says:

What is your inspiration? What moves you? What is it that never fails to motivate you, to get you going or make you happy?

Well……I’ll go for the ‘what makes you happy’ one…..

I can't resist a moth with good head gear! (It's a large, very large Atlas Moth!)

I can’t resist a moth with good head gear! (It’s a large, very large Atlas Moth!)

I love birds of all types….this is Susie Skylark!

I love birds of all types….this is Susie Skylark!

 

Crop fields…this is barley from the field behind my house!

Crop fields…this is barley from the field behind my house!

…..and shield bugs and dahlias….what a combination!

…..and shield bugs and dahlias….what a combination!

 

That’s All!

See Ya xx

10 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Inspiration

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge-Inspiration | WoollyMuses

    • The first time I went to this particular butterfly house, the atlas moth landed on a lady’s bottom and hitched a lift for a few minutes! I didn’t quite know how to tell her she had a large moth on her nether regions! 😉

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

