Weekly Photo Challenge: Broken

So this week’s challenge is ‘Broken‘…..

"I'm very very sorry, I really really am, But I just cannot look at you For I don't feel very glam!" It's true Melinda Meercat Is feeling very low And the reason for this trouble can be found upon her toe!

“I’m very very sorry, I really really am,
But I just cannot look at you
For I don’t feel very glam!”
It’s true Melinda Meercat
Is feeling very low
And the reason for this trouble can be found upon her toe!

"It's just no good, I don't feel ready To face my public today, For without my full set of fingernails I don't know what more I can say!" It happened when she was climbing Up upon this rock She slipped and caught her front left leg, She had a very enormous shock!

“It’s just no good, I don’t feel ready
To face my public today,
For without my full set of fingernails
I don’t know what more I can say!”
It happened when she was climbing
Up upon this rock
She slipped and caught her front left leg,
She had an enormous shock!

And she sits here positively not looking at me Because her fingernail is broken And poor Melinda Meercat knows The nail salon ain't open

And here she sits not looking at me
Because her fingernail is broken
And poor Melinda Meercat knows
The nail salon ain’t open!

That’s All!

See Ya xx

3 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Broken

  1. Pingback: Broken | My Own Champion

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

