Weekly Photo Challenge: Broken

I was hoping for a different title for this week’s challenge -maybe something like “Blue tit hovers strangely above bird table” or “I found a Black Cap in the field but I couldn’t wear it!” As you may guess, I have photos that would work with these themes perfectly!

But when I thought about it I found I did have some photos that I think fit the bill of “Broken“. So here goes!

IMG_3015 IMG_7688 IMG_2683

That’s All!

See Ya xx

18 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Broken

  1. Pingback: Broken | My Own Champion

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

