Weekly Photo Challenge: Fresh 2

The challenge this week is to show pictures that seem Fresh!

Here are my choices….

IMG_2883 IMG_1021 IMG_1022
IMG_1025

Then there’s this fella…

It's Bobby Brown Owl Butterfly…with thoughts of Spring...

It’s Bobby Brown Owl Butterfly…with thoughts of Spring…

He's chosen to land on then climb up my leg!!

He’s chosen to land on, then climb up my leg!!

Would you say he's getting a little 'Fresh' with me??

Would you say he’s getting a little ‘Fresh’ with me??

39 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Fresh 2

  1. wonderful wonderful wonderful series!! that European goldfinch is such a darling splash of colours!! and yes, Bobby is getting fresh with you (take it from someone who’s had a dragonfly get fresh with her!! 🙂 )

  2. Pingback: Fresh | My Atheist Blog

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

