Weekly Photo Challenge: Express yourself 3

"Eat our pincers!" screeched the earwigs as one!

“Eat our pincers!” screeched the earwigs as one!

"Oooooh Cheeky!" said Camille Camel!

“Oooooh Cheeky!” said Camille Camel!

"My head's stuck!" sniffled Delia!

“My head’s stuck!” sniffled Delia!

"Oh me oh my, this water's going fast!" quacked Debbie Duckling in a panicky sort of way!

“Oh me oh my, this water’s going fast!” quacked Debbie Duckling in a panicky sort of way!

For other expressions of self visit here!

That’s All!

See Ya xx

13 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Express yourself 3

  1. There are only a few buggish things I find creepy–I am calm about scorpions, most spiders, unless they are on me or in my face, and centipedes–same. But I really revile earwigs. You took a species particularly undear to me and turned it into a photo subject of beauty. Amazing. My favorite of the post, and very striking altogether. Had I looked in that bedding box and seen those guys and gals clumped together, I would never have considered them as a potentially aesthetically-pleasing mass. You are amazing.

    • Thank you very much….very kind. I just think they are the most amazing looking critters and am fascinated by them. Their defence mechanism as a group is quite incredible too….they zoomed into the corner and got their pincers out! Thanks ☺️

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

