Weekly Photo Challenge: Yellow 2

‘Tis very nearly Christmas and I’m drinking whisky and coke

There’s nothing on the tv and I’m sad I don’t still smoke!

So I’m looking through my photos and my head’s beginning to mellow

Come on then woman, hurry now you’ve loads of pictures of yellow!

IMG_6130 IMG_6159 IMG_6143 IMG_1648 IMG_1650 IMG_2905 IMG_9369 IMG_9371

Number six the last flower pic

It’s a flower I found on a tree

I really don’t know what it is

Can you enlighten me?

For more ‘yellow’ photos visit Weekly Photo Challenge!

That’s All!

See Ya xx

7 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Yellow 2

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

