Photography 101: The Natural World

Oh I was pleased to see this topic….however it was apparently yesterday’s theme!

Ah well…I’ll just plough on regardless!

P1020631 IMG_1479 IMG_2664

Tout Seul!

Tout Seul!

This just appeared in my garden….honest!

This just appeared in my garden….honest!

IMG_2928 IMG_3012 IMG_5323 IMG_7578 IMG_7693 IMG_2602 IMG_7709 IMG_7719

I think I've felt a bit like this on occasion!

I think I’ve felt a bit like this on occasion!

IMG_8664

Shall I shan't I??

Shall I shan’t I??

Will I won't I?

Will I won’t I?

IMG_9727

Edith Ewe wondered if her mascara was smudged!

Edith Ewe wondered if her mascara was smudged!

That’s All!

See Ya xx

13 comments on “Photography 101: The Natural World

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

