Wherever I Wander, Wherever I Rome!!!

What an amazing Vatican tour we did today!! I wanted to use the weekly photo challenge “cover art” theme and use the song “The bare necessities” (with the words ‘wherever I wander wherever I roam’ – geddit?) as the album…well this is what I think it might have looked like anyway!

IMG_8751.JPG

IMG_8749.JPG

IMG_8754.JPG

IMG_8753.JPG

IMG_8752.JPG

IMG_8750.JPG
There are so many other photos and you may know, I can never resist a pigeon……

IMG_8680.JPG
Or a seagull!

IMG_8756.JPG
That’s all!
See Ya xx

14 comments on “Wherever I Wander, Wherever I Rome!!!

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

