Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Buildings

Buildings are not my usual subject when out photographing, but….I do, of course, have a few!!

IMG_4578 IMG_4173 IMG_4170 IMG_4455 IMG_4454 IMG_4295 IMG_4409 IMG_4450 IMG_4528 IMG_4539 IMG_4566

The first photo should give you a clue as to where they were all taken!

Thanks to Cee for this subject!

That’s All!

See Ya xx

6 comments on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Buildings

  1. So this is Dockland … Hmmmm … It don’t thrill me one bit, Lizzie darlin. It’s not that your photos are great – they are ! It’s just that I infinitely prefer your work with the natural world. There are enough photog.s doing the steel and glass stuff …
    X ! Sorry if I offend; I don’t mean to.

    • Succinct my dear! I much prefer it myself too! No offence taken (walks off with shoulders heaving and sobs catching in throat! Vows to only photograph nature from now on! Moments later vows to photograph whatever she wants! Moments later again knows that she loves beautiful things…moments later bores herself rigid and shuts up!) x

  2. Pingback: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Buildings | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

