Weekly Photo Challenge: Dialogue

Eugenie and Eugene were proud of their brood.  "Let's play peek-a-boo!" said Eugene… "Don't be ridiculous, " said Eugenie amazed at her partner's stupidity!

Eugenie and Eugene were proud of their brood.
“Let’s play peek-a-boo!” said Eugene…
“Don’t be ridiculous, ” said Eugenie amazed at her partner’s stupidity!

"Ooooh look!" said Eugene, "I can make scary ghosts with my shadow!" Eugene just had to look away!

“Ooooh look!” said Eugene, “I can make scary ghosts with my shadow!”
Eugene just had to look away!

I found these in Turkey and they are from the Family-True Shieldbugs (Pentatomidae) with the other name of Eurydema Ornata!!

For more Dialogues visit….

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/dialogue/

That’s All!

See Ya xx

13 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Dialogue

  1. Pingback: Offence vs. Defence | Wired With Words

  2. You can’t fool me: I know what’s going on !!! TSK !!! 😀
    Are those eggs THEIRS ? – surely not. If not, wonder whose ?
    I like the mental image of you wandering around Turkey taking photos of bugs.
    [grin]

    • Dang abbot…what I actually typed there was ‘dagnabbit’! Anyway, dagnabbit you’re right….they are up to ‘it’ as were very single one of ’em! I’ve just looked it up and I do think that they are their eggs!! 🙂

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

