Macro Monday

All I have to say is….

Grass!

IMG_6415 IMG_6416

That’s All!

See Ya xx

7 comments on “Macro Monday

  1. But grass is one of the most important growing things we know of. Where would all those animals be without it ? – and where would you omnivores be without them ?
    [grin]
    Lovely shots, Lizzie me dear.

      • You do not need to thank me, you foolish woman. You know perfectly well how much pleasure I derive from your photographs.
        And your mum …? – or would you rather I didn’t keep asking ?

      • Jesus. Pain is the most exhausting thing in the world. She must be drained of every speck of energy she ever had, the unfortunate woman. The doctor needs a toe up the arse: shall I send you one of mine ? [grin]

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

