Weekly Photo Challenge: Extra Extra 2

Whilst walking in the fields behind our house I saw some rather lovely white harebells. ‘Whoopee!’ thought I, ‘Time for a photo!’ So over I went! I knelt down and……

….took the photo!

….took the photo!

Well if Mr. Green Bulgy Legged Beetle isn’t a moment for ‘Extra Extra’, I don’t know what is!!

I took a closer look (as always!).

So did Mr. Green Bulgy Legged Beetle!

So did Mr. Green Bulgy Legged Beetle!

He looked a little harder!

He looked a little harder!

He assessed that I seemed ok and….

He assessed that I seemed ok and….

….spun around!

….spun around revealing a rather fine thigh!!

But look at his beautiful last pose for me…He almost doesn't look real!

But look at his beautiful last pose for me…He almost doesn’t look real!

 

For more Extra Extra entries visit here!

That’s All!

See Ya xx

17 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Extra Extra 2

  1. What great timing. That beetle there looks like it doesn’t mind you at all, posing for you. It look like it wanted to do that all day. Maybe it wanted to be your friend unlike Simeon the Snail 😀

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

