Weekly Photo Challenge: Twist 3

Now here’s a ‘Twist’ on your average holiday snaps!!

A cow on White Park Bay in Northern Ireland!

A cow on White Park Bay in Northern Ireland!

A herd of cows resting after feeding on the seaweed!!

A herd of cows resting after feeding on the seaweed!!

Um!!!!!!

Um!!!!!!

Pink sheep for the Giro d'Italia Northern Ireland

Pink sheep for the Giro d’Italia Northern Ireland

How could I miss a snap of some flies mating having sat upon some dung!

How could I miss a snap of some flies mating having sat upon some dung!

Sheep or lemmings?

Sheep or lemmings?

 

I think they're discussing their options!

I think they’re discussing their options!

Here’s where you see more entries for this!

That’s All!

See Ya xx

19 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Twist 3

  1. Didn’t know cows liked seaweed…or the beach, for that matter. This explains a lot!
    But the pink sheep (?)

    • There was a lot of pink….pink bikes, shops, pubs!!! It was all for Giro d”Italia…a cycle event that was in Ireland a couple of weeks ago. Amazing…pink cropping up everywhere but we only saw one lot of pink sheep! 🙂

  2. You clazy lady ! I had to go to the Reader. I hate the Reader. But at least it was able to supply your post, which email wasn’t. 😦
    I LOVE them cows, and the pink sheep. Not the flies. I could EASILY have done without them.
    XXX !

  3. Love the pink sheep am wondering if it would work on dogs? What do you think?
    I know that years ago it was common for animals to graze on seaweed but I thought that custom had died. Must be something to do with the recession.

    • Well there’s only one way to find out…I haven’t got a dog…have you? 😉 Yes i seem to remember something about cows and seaweed but I have never seen it before, or cows sunbathing for that matter! Thanks 🙂

  4. Even cows like seaweed! Yum! And that sheep! They won’t even have to dye the wool to make it into a shocking hot pink sweater. 🙂

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

