Weekly Photo Challenge: Spring 2

A hungry mother sparrow off to feed her babies….

A hungry mother sparrow off to feed her babies.

 

Ahhhhhhh…..goslings, though they didn't seem to want to have anything to do with me!

Ahhhhhhh…..goslings, though they didn’t seem to want to have anything to do with me!

 

These will change colour and become pine cones (I think!).

These will change colour and become cones (I think!).

 

I see goldfinches all year round, but I took this photo last week….and it's Spring….so….it's in this collection!

I see goldfinches all year round, but I took this photo last week….and it’s Spring….so….it’s in this collection!

 

New beech leaves after a shower of rain!

New beech leaves after a shower of rain!

For my first entry in this challenge visit here!

For more entries in this challenge visit here!

That’s All!

See Ya xx

25 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Spring 2

  1. Goodness, but you have an eye, Lizzie ! I have never seen a single frame from any of your output that I haven’t enjoyed …

    • Well thank you very much and whether you think I should thank you or not, I am blooming’ well gonna thank you! It’s lovely that you say it and that’s my final word on the subject…(wanders off knowing it won’t be the final word on the subject at all!! Seems not to care and still glad that M-R comments thus!) x

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

