Weekly Photo Challenge: Spring

Meet the glorious….

Osteospermum Astra White Imp!

IMG_2953 IMG_2955 IMG_2956 IMG_2958 IMG_2959 IMG_2957 IMG_2954

At this moment in time I don’t think I have a more favourite flower.

In my opinion it is perfect!

For more entries under the title of ‘Spring’ visit

Weekly Photo Challenge: Spring

That’s All!

See Ya xx

31 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Spring

    • No, I just caught them at the right time. They will open out and just be gorgeous but will lose that fabulous flowing shape up the petal. I almost didn’t want to post these photos yet because once they’re posted I can’t post them again and I think they are beautiful flowers! 🙂

      • Oh, the relief !!!! I wept some tears of it, believe me. Michael says there’s nothing that can be done to stop this horrid habit of my left eye to grown internal lashes; but I just have to do my best to recognize an occurrence as such as go to him a.s.a.p. This time I didn’t get there for over 48 hours.

      • Sounds so sore…..after my eye ordeal that I said about yesterday you have my utmost sympathy. Very glad it’s sorted for now. How often does it happen? 🙂

    • I shall repeat and learn 4 times! It can be my word of the day too because I find some flower names hard to remember,,,,already I can’t remember the other bit of the name! 😉

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Spring 2 | Dot knows! (elleturner4)

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

