Weekly Photo Challenge: On Top 3

This week the challenge is ‘On Top’ and here’s where you can find out about it….

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/on-top/

These saucy young terrapins were frolicking in a pond in Istanbul!!

Here, starting on the left and moving clockwise around the picture, are Tia Terrapin, Tetley Terrapin and Trier Terrapin!

Here, starting on the left and moving clockwise around the picture, are Tia Terrapin, Tetley Terrapin and Trier Terrapin!

 

Looks like Tia Terrapin has caught the eye of Trier Terrapin!

Looks like Tia Terrapin has caught the eye of Trier Terrapin!

 

Aha! I was right!!

Aha! I was right!!

 

I'm sure you can see why I've put it in for this challenge!

I’m sure you can see why I’ve put it in for this challenge!

 

That’s All!

See Ya xx

19 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: On Top 3

    • Why M-R, surely ’tis just nature!! How did you make that sort of blushin’ smily face? How’s the spam…I did feel sorry for you at the thought of wading through that every morning!! 😉

      • The ‘phone rang. I was typing too fast. I talked to my Pommy friend for nearly an hour, as she has some deal that means she pays about a penny a minute ! 🙂

      • Heather calls me every few weeks. We go back a long way, she and I, to when she was married to an Aussie and living in Sydney. She was the only friend of ours that Chic REALLY liked; and the other person was my beloved sister Jo. Three women in his life about whom he truly cared, and all different. Needless to say, all doted on him. Heather and I remember him often, and always with laughter. 🙂

    • There are just some people who mean so much aren’t there. A the pay, the one to whom I dedicated a birthday blog a little while ago, is one of those very wonderful and dear people. X

      • I hope everyone has at least one of ’em in their lives. I am now taking the Coolpix and going out onto the balcony to get a shot of the development of the hoya flower. Still just the one, alas !

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: ON TOP | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

