Wild and Wanton Wednesday!

Well…has that got your attention?

So here in Turkey we have had a storm!

The mountains behind our villa looking a little wild with some snow on the top!

The mountains behind our villa looking a little wild with some snow on the top!

But I know you all really want to know about the ‘wanton’ bit! Well it’s those little sparrows…..or I Turkish ‘serçe’ pronounced sercheh. Before the storm there was no calm I can tell you!

Semi and Sade Serçe looking casual and almost unimpressed with each other!

Semi and Sade Serçe looking casual and almost unimpressed with each other!

Shows what I know about sparrows flirting behaviour!

Shows what I know about sparrows flirting behaviour!

The look on Sade's face makes me wonder how she is feeling!

The look on Sade’s face makes me wonder how she is feeling!

!

!

Must be nearly over now eh?

Must be nearly over now eh?

Yep he's off!

Yep he’s off!

But within moments he’s back again…..

But you will have to come back tomorrow if you want to see more wild and wanton goings on!

Also as I am doing this on my ipad, I can tell you now that it is not as easy as on my mac so please forgive any mistakes!

That’s All!

See Ya xx

11 comments on “Wild and Wanton Wednesday!

  1. Seldom have I been presented with such unbridled debauchery ! – I nearly fainted ! (What a goer that Sade is …)
    Happy, me old china ? – hope so … 🙂

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

