Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections 2

A few more reflective photos from the canal side….

IMG_2840

IMG_0707 IMG_9479 IMG_9489 IMG_9485 IMG_0734 IMG_0732 IMG_7922

That’s All!

See Ya xx

14 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections 2

  1. Lovely pics, Lizzie. But Stringer would’ve slapped yer hand for centering things. Not that you give a rat’s – and why should yer ?! 🙂
    I wish I could scratch my back like that …

    • Now then M-R…..Where’s the law wot says it….eh? Eh? Not one rat is given, though of course I understand that Stringer was master of his profession. I, however, am not (Sits back and wonders if she has insulted herself here…..stares into space….forgets what she was thinking about yet again…. centres, remembers, bursts into tears at laws she doesn’t want to follow…. Gives up and thinks of alcohol!) 🙂

      • I know, not one rat, and that is entirely your prerogative. I think, I say I think that I out with that one because it’s possibly the sole thing I remember out of all those he shared with me about the basics. 😦
        I’m really hopeless through not being able to recall his many helpful hints.
        You are indeed so far from hopeless as to warrant you own advice-giving arena. I don’t know why I even opened my big mouth … Sighh …

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

