Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside 4

I know there is a new challenge this week but I have to finish the second instalment of what was happening with Delia Duck, Dandy Duck, Melvin Mallard and Mendelssohn Mallard, the first instalment of which is here!

There were strange goings on and something had caught the chaps attention…..

Be warned, the next section is not for the faint hearted, especially if you are a duck (!).

What's the wild swirling about??

What’s the wild swirling about??

IMG_1532

IMG_1515

You can see what’s going on in these next photos…..

Poor Delia under that lot!

Poor Delia under that lot!

I guess it's that time of year!

I guess it’s that time of year!

Oh dear Delia!

Oh dear Delia!

IMG_1520

IMG_1552

IMG_1559

IMG_1561

IMG_1564

I think the only thing I can say to Delia is….Look what you might have in a month or two’s time……..

IMG_2527

IMG_2532

IMG_2529

IMG_2534

Suh-weet!

That’s All!

See Ya xx

And……..

19 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside 4

  1. I have a duck story I have been meaning to write, I would love to use your pics, but I understand if you would not approve, I don’t have any from my childhood and these ones really remind me of my childhood 😉

  2. Gosh, Lizzie … I had no idea ! – never seen anything like this, myself. It’s a wonder she didn’t drown ! Not enough females around, apparently … 😦 I know it’s only Naychooer, but … if I were Delia, I’d definitely report this pack-rape, to … to … Well OK, it’s Naychooer …

    • They are very rough ain’t they! Do you know, I accidentally clicked ‘spam’ on my comments, well actually on your comment accidently and didn’t find this comment til today! M.R. I can only apologise that I have thrust you into a spam bin! If you wouldn’t mind replying to this comment I can find out whether you have been placed there forever or if I have sorted the problem out. Thanks ole gal 🙂

      • No. I believe I’m still in the spam bin. NOT ! [grin]
        I know you done it deliberate like. I KNOW you, you horrible woman.
        [M-R throws her apron (!) over her head and runs from the room, weeping dismally]
        No. That’ll only start you off … and I must go and do something about Lui’s having chucked up in several places on the carpet. One of my favourite chores. [gag]

  3. really beautiful photos – the green on the ducks is amazing – and the different shots were truly enjoyable. 🙂
    and the babies – and all – were truly SWEET!
    ~y.

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

