Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: White

IMG_1044

IMG_1056

IMG_1062

Thanks to Cee for this subject and the opportunity to show 3 photos of my lovely day at Cambridge University Botanic Gardens!

That’s All!

See Ya xx

13 comments on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: White

  1. Don’t like ’em – LOVE ’em. But I don’t know what they are, Liz! I think: “tulips? – nup … daffydowndillies? – nup …” and then I give up.

    • Well, foolishly (Never!!! I hear you say!) I forgot to check with first one though to me it looks like a dwarf tulip maybe. The 2nd and 3rd are definitely orchids. Thank you 🙂

      • Totally taken aback by the formal thanks at the end. Kind of like you’re up on a platform, bowing … [grin]
        Sometimes I think you should be, what with them photos you take.
        WHERE ARE THE IDIOTS TODAY???

    • THE IDIOT HAS BEEN VISITING HER MOTHER AND SIMPLY HAS NO TIME TO PUT HER IDIOTS OUT THERE! TOMORROW THEY WILL RE-APPEAR! (Takes a bow and leaves to watch a foolish program on telly before going to bed).

  2. Pingback: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge-White | WoollyMuses

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

