Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Small Subjects

My contribution to Cee’s challenge is indeed a matter of perspective. Whilst out walking today I saw a horse and her foal at Woburn Abbey in Bedfordshire.

Here the two of them are!

IMG_0647

Mama Mare and Frollicky Foal paying me no attention!

IMG_0652

Mama Mare remembering the Greek Island and the fun they all had!

IMG_0649

"Look mum, if I concentrate hard by sticking my tongue out, I can do a handstand!!" said Frollicky Foal!

“Look mum, if I concentrate hard by sticking my tongue out, I can do a handstand!!” said Frollicky Foal!

Well who’s to say Frollicky wasn’t doing a handstand?

Here they are together….

IMG_0656

Then Mama Mare wandered off and when Frollicky noticed, he raced over to her with  series of leaps, bounds and jumps!

IMG_0660 IMG_0661 IMG_0663 IMG_0664 IMG_0665 IMG_0666 IMG_0668

This post was inspired by Cee over at http://ceenphotography.com/fun-foto-challenge/

But if your tastes run a little odd and you like reading about strange and dysfunctional characters, then visit my other slightly odd blog for Chapter 6 of an on-going story!

http://dotknows.wordpress.com/2014/02/10/chapter-6-the-workmans-hole/

That’s All!

See Ya xx

15 comments on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Small Subjects

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

