Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Found in Nature

Ah! What could be better for me?

I know I have featured robins recently, but they just have to be the friendliest and non-scared little birds we have in the UK.

I can’t venture too far at the moment (See my post “Ode to my Appendix” from 2 days ago to see why!), but just over the road I came across this little lady……

"Hold on a mo Madam Photographer, take your shot and then I'll spin round so you can get my other side view too!" said Renée Robin filling her red breast full of air so she could tootle and trill to her heart's content!

“Hold on a mo Madam Photographer, take your shot and then I’ll spin round so you can get my other side view too!” said Renée Robin filling her red breast full of air so she could tootle and trill to her heart’s content!

"And that'll do!" said Renée sharply as she decided enough was enough for one day!

“And that’ll do!” said Renée sharply as she decided enough was enough for one day!

 

Thanks to Cee and her Fun Foto Challenges!

That’s All!

See Ya xx

10 comments on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Found in Nature

  1. Indeed you must not overdo things, as everyone in the household knows. I hope you are being waited on, hand, foot and finger? 😀 And Renée’s a little beauty!

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

