Dissenter or De-centre??

I'm told you should never Put your subject in the middle But I say to you Oh fiddle dee diddle! I put my subjects where They look good to me And that is only really because It's where they're meant to be! (in my world!)

I’m told you should never
Put your subject in the middle
But I say to you
Oh fiddle dee diddle!
I put my subjects where
They look good to me
And that is only really because
It’s where they’re meant to be!
(in my world!)

Here's another Slap bang centre  I suppose you would say That I'm a dissenter!?

Here’s another
Slap bang centre
I suppose you would say
That I’m a dissenter!?

One more…

Sweet little siskin Sitting in a tree You look good Where you are To ME!

Sweet little siskin
Sitting in a tree
You look good where you are
To ME!

That’s All!

See Ya xx

 

 

 

 

 

 

One comment on “Dissenter or De-centre??

  1. Yep: Chic would’ve shouted at you, Liz! 🙂 But only in a nice way!!! That adorable little bird is VERY FAT – but then, who am I to criticise?!

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

