Weekly Photo Challenge: Joy 2

Whilst walking along the canal and to the reservoir today we saw a lovely little robin who didn’t seem scared at all. I was really pleased that he posed so wonderfully for me!

"Oh go on then," said Ridgemont Robin, "I'll pose for you just this once as I am looking particularly gorgeous today!"

“Oh go on then,” said Ridgemont Robin, “If your weekly photo challenge is Joy who am I to stand in your way? I’ll pose for you just this once as I am looking particularly gorgeous today!”

And that’s just what Ridgemont Robin did!

IMG_0117

IMG_0119

IMG_0120

IMG_0121That’s All!

See Ya xx

10 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Joy 2

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

