Weekly Photo Challenge: Let There Be Light 2

I think ‘Let there be light’ would have been the hope and prayer of the electrician who rigged up this lot in Turkey!!

Scary or what?

Scary or what?

Let's hope there's a better wiring system in the Grand Mosque in Muscat!

Let’s hope there’s a better wiring system in the Grand Mosque in Muscat!

That’s All!

See Ya xx

2 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Let There Be Light 2

  1. Have you been sitting on this photo for yonks? – or did you simply come across it? Whichever, it’s an absolute scream! 🙂

    • I took the photo in Turkey in October to show my son who’s an electrician! He was shocked to say the least. This seemed like the perfect theme to pop it in! I actually didn’t ever think I’d use it on my blog!! Thank you 🙂

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

