Wordless Wednesday

Mandarin Duck

Mandarin Duck

Even though I should not speak, I have to say I am very pleased with this photo!

That’s All!

See Ya xx

13 comments on “Wordless Wednesday

  1. I don’t know that I’ve EVER seen a better “non-professional” (read: studio, assistants, reflectors, etc., etc.) photo of an animal. Complimenti, bella!
    And now a reserach question: how and where did you go to find my “Unexpected” Weekly Photo Challenge post, please? I am totally screwed in the head regarding the use of the reader and everything associated. Sighh …

    • Thank you very much-I was really pleased with it when I downloaded the photos.
      So… when you get onto the Reader, on the right hand side it says ‘Tags’ and just below it it says ‘enter a tag’. If you type ‘Weekly photo challenge’ in there and click the + button next to it- all entries to weekly photo challenge will wonderfully appear for you to peruse!
      Hope that helps.
      Thanks for your lovely comment 🙂

  2. Pingback: Just Beautiful | Dot knows! (elleturner4)

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

