Thursday’s Special: Guess Who!

Let’s start straight away…..

I could not believe the colours I saw on closer inspection…...

I could not believe the colours I saw on closer inspection of these wee beasties……

 

I thought I knew what colour these critters were….but red, yellow and blue were not amongst the colours I thought!

I thought I knew what colour these critters were….but red, yellow and blue were not amongst the colours in my head!

I’m sure you’ve guessed what they are but here’s another close up anyway…

Amazingly bright!

Amazingly bright!

I found these prawns in the Fish Market in Fethiye, Turkey.

And here they are in full…..

IMG_8277

IMG_8276

IMG_8269

Thursday’s Special is organised by Paula at Lost in Translation.

If you want to see more then here’s the link…

http://bopaula.wordpress.com/2013/11/07/thursdays-special-where-words-fail-music-speaks/

That’s All!

See Ya xx

3 comments on “Thursday’s Special: Guess Who!

  1. Wow, Elle, I can’t believe these colours either!! I wonder why the pingback did not work :S. Thank you very much for this post. I did not expect any less from you 🙂 Happy Thursday!

    • Thank you. I was surprised to see the colours too! I had to approve the ping back and I’ve only just seen it so I think that’s why it didn’t work. Should now though. Happy Thursday to you too 😉

  2. Pingback: Thursday’s Special: Where Words Fail, Music Speaks | Lost in Translation

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

