Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You 2

Oh dear apple the hue of you  Is somewhat bad and rotten! How could we have left you on the shelf All sad and quite forgotten!

Oh dear apple the hue of you
Is somewhat bad and rotten!
How could we have left you on the shelf
All sad and quite forgotten!

 

We're sorry dear apple the hue of you As I said before really is quite rotten! And when I turned you upside down The rot's got right to your bottom!

We’re sorry dear apple that the hue of you
As I said before is quite rotten!
And when I turned you upside down
I saw the rot’s got right to your bottom!

 

And yet dear apple the hue of you From the side it's really quite pretty! The mould has given you stripes I see But our treatment of you was still @£@$%&!!

And yet dear apple the hue of you
From the side you look rather nice!
The mould has given you stripes I see
So I won’t eat, not even one slice

That’s All!

See Ya xx

 

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

