Thursday’s Special:

You think I'm a pretty foxglove, With beautiful pinks and spots, But I have got a problem, That bothers me lots and lots! I find I have no confidence, When it comes to going out! I have some whiskers on my chin That have just begun to sprout!

You think I’m a pretty foxglove,
With beautiful pinks and spots,
But I have got a problem,
That bothers me lots and lots!
I find I have no confidence,
When it comes to going out!
I have some whiskers on my chin
That have just begun to sprout!

 

Shauna Sheep had a problem too, She wished the farmer had been kind... You see she was getting chilly now, Because of how he'd sheared her behind!!

Shauna Sheep had a problem too,
She wished the farmer had been kind…
You see she was getting chilly now,
Because of how he’d sheared her behind!!

 

Harry Horsefly had bad press, Because of his horrible habits! But really he didn't give a damn  As long as the poo was rabbit's!!

Harry Horsefly had bad press,
Because of his horrible habits!
But really he didn’t give a damn
As long as the poo was rabbit’s!!

 

Pretty, delicate, sweet are you, Oh feather so fluffy and light! But you must get so lonely out here, When day turns into night!

Pretty, delicate, sweet are you,
Oh feather so fluffy and light!
But you must get so lonely out here,
When day turns into night!

The “Thursday Special” is Paula’s idea…

Here’s the link….

http://bopaula.wordpress.com/2013/10/16/thursdays-special-sparkling-beauty/

That’s All!

See Ya xx

 

 

 

9 comments on “Thursday’s Special:

  1. Elle these shots are incredible … look at the detail and colour. I love the flower and the sheep, the fly looks like out of this world and the feather!!! I had no idea your poetry is so good. I am really honoured to have your post associated with my non-challenge. Thanks a million, Elle.

  2. Pingback: Thursday’s Special: Sparkling Beauty | Lost in Translation

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

