Weekly Photo Challenge: From Lines to Patterns 3

So my other two sets of photos for this challenge have all been about my garden spiders and the lines of their webs and the patterns on their bodies.

I can’t miss out my last few photos as I rather like them!

Meet Spidrina Garden Spider……

Spidrina's back pattern is slightly different from the other two but I have to say she gets no less stroppy with the camera being thrust rather too close on occasion than the other two!

Spidrina’s back pattern is slightly different from the other two but I have to say she gets no less stroppy with the camera being thrust rather too close on occasion than the other two!

 

Stroppy enough, I might add, to retreat to an anemone bud for cover! (It didn’t work as you will see!)

"Surely she won't see me here!" said Spidrina somewhat innocently!

“Surely she won’t see me here!” said Spidrina somewhat innocently!

 

Smile Spidrina!!

Smile Spidrina!!

That’s All!

See Ya xx

7 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: From Lines to Patterns 3

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

