Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: All One Colour

I rather like this theme so thank you Cee!

This is a photo of a carp in the canal at Marsworth. Not the most pleasant colour of water but then I noticed the reflection of the reeds-"Quite nice!" I thought!

This is a photo of a carp in the canal at Marsworth. Not the most pleasant colour of water but then I noticed the reflection of the reeds-“Quite nice!” I thought!

Then I thought..."Let's tip him on his side!" (I don't know why!)

Then I thought…”Let’s tip him on his side!”
(I don’t know why!)

If you want to join in this challenge, here’s the link

http://www.ceephotography.com/2013/09/03/cees-fun-foto-challenge-all-one-color/

That’s All!

See Ya xx

4 comments on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: All One Colour

    • I love your themes 🙂 I am ‘following’ you but I don’t seem to get any emails telling me of your latest challenges and as my brain is a bit of a sieve I sometimes forget to check them out! Any clues why I’m not getting emails alerts? 🙂

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

