Weekly Photo Challenge: The Golden Hour

So…James my son, who is back from New Zealand after 3 and a half years, picked up my camera the other evening and started snapping the sunset from my front garden in Bedfordshire!

I have to say that I think they’re pretty good photos…but I won’t tell him that…I’ll definitely say:

“Yeah…they’re ok James, but I could give you some pointers if you want to learn from me!”

IMG_5509

IMG_5513

IMG_5508

IMG_5507

IMG_5519Not bad I suppose!!

That’s All!

See Ya xx

4 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: The Golden Hour

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

