Nasturtiums…Oh How Lovely!

I’m not going to say too much, I’m just going to just show you the nasturtiums in my garden!

IMG_5234

IMG_5235

IMG_5239That’s All!

See Ya xx

6 comments on “Nasturtiums…Oh How Lovely!

  1. Nasturtiums are one of my favourites, I have many photos of them too! I love growing them, actually they kinda do that pretty well by themselves in my garden. Yours look beautifully gorgeous and healthy, mine have only just germinated in the beds, self-seeders. Can’t wait for them to flower!
    Thanks for stopping by my blog by the way 😉
    Ishaiya

  2. Do you use them in your salads? They look fabulous and are high in Vitamin C. Also the nectar is delicious…..break the bottom off the tube and suck. Give them a wash first, of course. 🙂

    • I haven’t tried them at all yet but would like to. However at the moment they are so pretty in the garden I may have to just delicately nibble on one every so often!
      Thank you 🙂

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

