What the Pigeons Did Next-Part 2!

This is a follow on blog from yesterday where I showed Peony Pigeon and Picardy Pigeon meeting on my back fence!

I am about to reveal photos of the sex life of pigeons (who’d have thought I’d ever type that sentence!), and I have seen things that I did NOT know pigeons did!!!

LOOK!!!

Peony (the one on the left) looks adoringly at Picardy whilst whispering pigeon sweet nothings in his ear!

Peony (the one on the left) looks adoringly at Picardy whilst whispering pigeon sweet nothings in his ear!

 

Peony seems to be taking the lead whilst Picardy looks perhaps a little startled!

Peony seems to be taking the lead whilst Picardy looks perhaps a little startled!

 

Is this what you might call 'pigeon puckering up'?

Is this what you might call ‘pigeon puckering up’?

 

Open wider!

Open wide!

 

Oh my!!

 Is it just me or does Peony look a little sleazy?

 

Open wide!

Oh me oh my!

 

IMG_3689

Heavy beaking going on here I think!

Eyes glazing over?

Eyes glazing over?

 

Zig a zig ahhhh!

Zig a zig ahhhh!

Just look at Picardy's foot...I think he's good to go now!!

Just look at Picardy’s foot…I think he’s good to go now!!

 

You will just have to wait until tomorrow for the rest of the photos of this tongue tickling event!!

That’s All!

See Ya xx

13 comments on “What the Pigeons Did Next-Part 2!

  1. I’ve seen it all now! Pigeons snogging! How romantic is that? thinking the next episode may need to be viewed after the watershed?? fab pics thank you 🙂

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

