A Word A Week Challenge: Orange

Here’s my take on Sue’s challenge of ‘Orange’……

And here’s the link to ‘A Word in your Ear’ where this great challenge was started….

http://suellewellyn2011.wordpress.com/2013/05/04/a-word-a-week-challenge-orange-2/

What could be more beautiful?

What could be more beautiful?

I do love my canal walks!

I do love my canal walks!

This next one is only just on the orange spectrum!

Did you notice the aeroplane in the previous photo? It's there in the water in this picture!

Did you notice the aeroplane in the previous photo? It’s there in the water in this picture!

 

 

Now….what happens when a pansy becomes a little too familiar with an orange?

Aha...playing happily at first!

Aha…playing happily at first!

 

Playing hide and seek!

Playing hide and seek!

 

Perhaps Pansy is getting s little too familiar?

Perhaps Pansy is getting a little too familiar?

 

I knew it wouldn't end well!

I knew it wouldn’t end well!

 

That’s All!

See Ya xx

 

 

4 comments on “A Word A Week Challenge: Orange

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

