Travel Theme: Roads

This travel theme of roads comes from Ailsa over at…..

http://wheresmybackpack.com/2013/03/01/travel-theme-roads/

Check out Ailsa’s blog and others with this theme!

Here are my contributions:

Amazing view from a road in Turkey.

Amazing view from a road in Turkey.

One of the roads leading to my villa in Turkey.

One of the roads leading to my villa in Turkey.

The 'road' we drove into the desert on in Oman.

The ‘road’ we drove into the desert on in Oman.

Nice translation!

Nice translation!

Can you see the road in this next photo taken in Oman?

It was a long way up!

It was a long way up!

And finally, a road leading up to a farm which I pass on my way home in the evening.

IMG_1445

That’s All!

See Ya xx

Except that I posted a blog about some horses and ponies two days ago only to find it just didn’t appear under any of the tags I’d given it! I’m really pleased with some of the action photography of the horses…so… if you fancy a look, here’s the link

https://elleturner4.wordpress.com/2013/03/05/crazy-horses/

5 comments on “Travel Theme: Roads

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

