Is There Mushroom For Me?

Nothing like a corny title to introduce fungi!

Interestingly (well I think so!) I bought these mushrooms at a seventh of their original price…I love a bargain.So creamy and soft looking-just what I needed after a day like today!

So creamy and soft looking-just what I needed after a day like today!

And another one….

I shall call this one 'Blinded by the light'!

I shall call this one ‘Blinded by the light’!

 

How can I resist an ‘up and under’ photo?

Cheeky!

Cheeky!

 

Just a couple more….

"Who has wrenched us with unfortunate hand?" exclaimed the exotic mushrooms..."Whither are we off to?"

“Who has wrenched us with unfortunate hand?” exclaimed the exotic mushrooms…”Whither are we off to?”

 

Sadly, mushroom buddies, your destiny is my stomach!

"We will take our fate head on!" said the brave little mushrooms!

“We will take our fate head on!” said the brave little mushrooms!

 

Yum yum!

To anyone who knows me personally and knows I went over to the dark side today (also known as a classroom) this is how I prepared myself…..

In a night of prayer at the altar!

In a night of prayer at the altar!

 

Whilst girding my loins as follows!

Should keep me safe!

Should keep me safe!

 

All went well!

That’s All!

See Ya xx

8 comments on “Is There Mushroom For Me?

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

