A Word a Week Challenge: Industrial

I offer you my industrial photos but only after I tell you that this idea comes from Sue aka Skinnywench.

You can visit her at:

http://suellewellyn2011.wordpress.com/2013/02/17/a-word-a-week-challenge-industrial/

IMG_1007

IMG_1005

I rather like these though I say it myself!

3 cheers for a beautiful day as well!

That’s All!

See Ya xx

22 comments on “A Word a Week Challenge: Industrial

  1. I came over all strange when I saw these photos 🙂 The reason, yesterday I took an almost identical photo of a pylon myself but I didn’t manage to get right underneath as you did… how on earth did you do that without getting electrocuted (or prosecuted haha!) ?

  2. Well strangely the pylon was just next to a path of a nature walk that I was on! It had some barbed wire around the bottom struts of the pylon but nothing to stop me going right underneath! I wondered if my hair was going to stand on end or anything but no! All was fine! 😉

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

